Contact Us

Customer/Technical Support

For 24/7 Customer Support, please call 877-836-9477 or email APCustomerSupport@ap.org .


General/Editorial Inquiries

For general questions or comments about AP Video-US, email APVideoUS@ap.org .


Broadcast Sales Contacts - Local Television

Larry Price
Director, Broadcast Groups, Television Sales

Telephone: 401-885-2392
Email: lprice@ap.org

Sam Moore
Regional Television Executive, Central

Telephone: 972-677-2227
Email: srmoore@ap.org
Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska,
North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin


Kevin Nunn
Regional Television Executive, West

Telephone: 480-710-9828
Email: knunn@ap.org
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana,
New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Wyoming, Washington


John Turell
Regional Television Executive, Northeast

Telephone: 202-641-9043
Email: jturell@ap.org
Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,
Vermont


Bob Young
Regional Television Executive, Southeast

Telephone: 770-518-9511
Email: byoung@ap.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi,
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia



Broadcast Sales Contacts - National Television


Sara White
Director, National Networks & Major Accounts

Telephone: 212-621-7863
Email: swhite@ap.org

Ivett Chicas
Manager, National Networks & Major Accounts

Telephone: 212-621-1876
Email: ichicas@ap.org

Kathryn Parent
National Television Executive

Telephone: 212-621-1561
Email: kparent@ap.org


Digital Sales Contact

Tara Mahoney
Sales Operation Analyst

Telephone: 212-621-1759
Email: tmahoney@ap.org


Newspaper Sales Contact


For Newspaper Sales Contacts by state, click here .

All contents © copyright 2017 Associated Press. All rights reserved.
X

Message Box

Cancel
Ok
No
Yes